GRATITUDE

So Much to Be Thankful For.

2K1A6836Long time no post friends. I’m not really sure where to begin! You may, or may have not, have noticed that the last time I posted was almost three months ago!!! Yikes! Time goes quick, when you’re starting a photography business. …

Yes you heard right! I’m the “official” owner of Brianna Phelps Photography. …and despite the looks of it around here, I have been blogging. So if you want, you can head on over and check out what has been going on in my other life.

I won’t get too much into the details because I plan to write an entire post about how I started my photography business, but I did…and I am LOVING it! It’s something that I felt a pulling to do for a long time, but…(I said I won’t get into it so, I’ll save it for later…I just can hardly wait to share!)

Today, I want to bring you along on some of the highlights of our Thanksgiving, because it was pretty delicious, despite the looks of the turkey 😉2K1A67672K1A67702K1A67742K1A67962K1A67982K1A68082K1A68532K1A68332K1A68262K1A68092K1A68582K1A68672K1A68802K1A68832K1A6811Love, Grey & Brianna

P.S. No I still have not mastered the graham cracker…in case you were wondering. 😉

One thought on “So Much to Be Thankful For.

Leave a Reply

