GRATITUDE

Lately: Homecoming, Birthdays, and Food….did I say food?

SONY DSCThere has been a lot going on around here….

Remember, about two years ago, when I announced my sister was moving out of the country? Well she has been home for the last two weeks.SONY DSC …and it has been quite lovely.SONY DSC Greyson hasn’t had lots of Auntie time with her, so in response to the question:”Greyson, what is her name?” he replies “That.”SONY DSC I’ve been enjoying that he says “that” ever so much. Weird sister love. 😉

…and…

Remember, about two years ago, when I also announced that my baby brother was turning twenty-one? SONY DSC…well if you’re doing the math, that would make him 23 years old, this year. SONY DSCYes. My baby brother turned 23 a few days ago. I’m still processing. SONY DSCBecause of all the festivities…and the fact that carbs have been sounding especially appealing lately, there has been a lot of food around…

SONY DSC….and I wouldn’t say all of it has been completely healthy….SONY DSC …but there are strawberries under all that whipped cream so…that counts for something…right?

Love, Grey & Brianna

One thought on “Lately: Homecoming, Birthdays, and Food….did I say food?

Leave a Reply

