LIFE

Where Have You Been?

SONY DSCI few of you have wondered why I fell off the face of the earth last week… well….let me tell you:

Last week, we got all our tomato, pepper, and eggplant seeds started. (I know we are a little behind the ball.)

We had our formal sonogram, which of course comes along with long insurance phone calls. (Baby is doing great, by the way…3 ½ months to go!)

I locked BOTH  sets of keys in our car while at the grocery store this week. Greyson thought that this was so much fun because a big tow truck came to help us break into our car.

We finally got our taxes filed…I don’t like leaving items on the to do list for this long, but it is finally done!

My mother-in-law and I are refinishing a hutch for my kitchen, and we got it sanded, puttied, and primed…ready for paint later this week!

Does anyone else feel like 2-3 days shaved off the end of February shouldn’t make the entire month feel like it is 4 days long? But February 2015 is behind us so…

I’ve got some photo projects, new recipes to develop for St. Pattie’s Day, and the first day of spring to look forward to this month. Ready set March!

Love, Grey & Brianna

 

 

Leave a Reply

