GARDEN/HOME · Holidays · Kitchen Table

Autumn Sunflowers.

SONY DSCBecause they make me happy…SONY DSC…and because it’s almost Autumn.SONY DSC I can feel the first sweater, smell the spicy candles, and taste the pumpkin everything! SONY DSCSure. …I may be jumping the gun on this fall time thing (since there are still 3 weeks left of summer.) …but I just can’t wait.SONY DSCI LOVE Autumn.

… and with the return of school, and the few overcast afternoons, my heart just gets so happy thinking about carving pumpkins, wearing a warm hat on my morning runs, making the first hearty stew, and drinking hot apple cider. SONY DSCIt is just around the corner after all…. SONY DSC

Happy almost Autumn days.

Love, Brianna

Leave a Reply

