GRATITUDE · Holidays · Kitchen Table

Our Fourth of July Highlights

 

Fireworks
Fireworks

Dear Friends,

I hope you had a wonderful Fourth of July holiday. Grey and I spent the day, like we do every other day, running errands and doing house chores. I made cowboy cookies, and caprese salad for the block party at my brother and sister-in-law’s new house/neighborhood last night. It’s been…I dunno…16 years since I’ve been to a block party. Anyways..we had a blast. Here’s a picture tour of the night!

A pretty American Flag board my crafty sister-in-law made.

SONY DSCMy mother-in-law painted my toenails red for me….since I can’t reach them these days. My chipped yellow polish was looking a little…well…disgusting, these freshly painted nails made my day. 🙂 Note to anyone nine months pregnant: do not paint your toenails some crazy color…cause it will most likely be there for a while…or until someone nice enough comes along a re-paints them for you. 🙂

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSCMore American Flag paraphernalia.SONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSC

 

People.SONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSCSONY DSCFood.

 

 

SONY DSC…and fireworks.

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSCLove, Grey & Brianna

Leave a Reply

