GRATITUDE · Kitchen Table

My Baby Brother Turned 21!

 

SONY DSCMy baby brother turned twenty-one years old yesterday. Kind of hard for me to believe because I still feel like I’m twenty-one. (I seriously have to think about how old I am when someone asks.) In the afternoon the grandparents and cousins came up from Sonoma to visit. We watched my bro open his gifts, talked, and took tons of pictures.  

For dinner, we all went to dinner where they serve excellent margaritas. Baby and I stuck to ice water, chips and salsa though ;).

Here’s a “picture tour” from of the day! Happy Birthday Brotha! SONY DSCSONY DSC

 

SONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSCHappy 21st Bro! Love you lots. 

Love, Grey & Brianna

 

A famous Dave’s Birthday for Dad Grey and Brianna’s

Grandma Dorothy turns 89…in Black and White Grey and Brianna’s

Mike and Jessica’s: Black and White Autumn Wedding Grey and Brianna’s 

Leave a Reply

